Connections Feed

NAAEE Website Update

Hi everyone! A new NAAEE website is on its way! Please note: On the morning of Thursday, September 29, Eastern time, the NAAEE website will go dark for a short period. We will be up and running as soon as possible after the transition, which should not take more than two hours.

Group of three people near water. Two young women hold open notebooks while looking at a clear cup with water held by a young man.
Learning

In this advanced course, world leading experts from Wageningen University & Research share key principles and practices for Transformative Citizen Science for Sustainability. Join us and bring your own citizen science project to fruition.

Organization: 
You’re Invited to Fourth Friday!

Join the Higher Education eePRO Group this Friday, Sep. 23 at 10 AM PT/12 PM CT/1 PM ET for this experiential session to learn more about how to use bookmaking and art in your higher education classroom.